Store
Documentation
Sign in
Menu
Getting started
Preferences and Setup
Clients
Providers
Sales
Expenses
Project Management
Invoicing
Payments
Subscriptions
Security & Access Management
Support
Google
Apps: Appointments
Apps: Uptime Monitor
Apps: n8n.io
Apps: Telegram
Apps: Bank Statements Import
Apps: OrderLemon Admin
Apps: URL Shortener
Apps: WhatsApp Shop
Apps: Domain Manager
Apps: WhatsApp Igniter
Apps: Live Testing
Apps: CRUDy
Apps: AI Reports
Apps: Gamify
App: Sales Commission
Apps: Marvin
Apps: NIZU Translations Contributor
App: Organigram
Apps: i18ntranslator
Single Sign On SSO
Apps: Club Events Management
Developers
REST API
Apps
Auth
Clients, Leads and Contacts
Events
Expenses
Invoices, Payments and Credit Notes
Labels
Logistics
Logs
Messages
Projects
Shop
Staff / Users
Subscriptions
Support
Tasks
Tax
Change logs
FAQ
Version 3.1.3
Change logs
Version 3.1.3
Share
Copy link
Open in new tab
Send link by email
Share on
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
Telegram
Facebook
Change Log
3.1.3
30-12-2024
New
Option to move tasks from one project to another project
Reminders for team members
Task setting to create only the project related tasks from the global task creation modal
Subscription renew date variable support on the email notification
Show file name title for event/note thumbnails on mouse hover
Updates
Show labels dropdown with ascending order
Don't preserve the deleted invoice sequence
Lead/estimate embedded form should not require the customer name
Don't show client dropdown when creating any ticket from the client details page
Fix
Proposal public preview is not working
Client should not be able to sort the checklist if don't have task edit permission
Can't set the milestone when creating project related tasks from ticket
Batch update issue with some URLs
Custom field saving issue
Ticket list is blank in French language
File preview issue in mobile on ticket page
Deprecated
Nothing
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
Monday, 30 December 2024, 10:27 AM
Created by:
Ruvenss G. Wilches
Version 3.1.4
Version 3.1.2
Delete?
Are you sure? You won't be able to undo this action!